Contact Us

Address:

703 E. Main Street

DeWitt, MI 48820

Main Phone:

517.669.8321

Email:

Business Hours:

Monday-Friday

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Staff Directory

Bookkeeping:

bookkeeping@stfrancis.ws

 

Lisa Blaski, Food Services Manager:

517-388-5946, lblaski@stfrancis.ws​​

Chris Fata, Housekeeping Manager:

517-388-1413, cfata@stfrancis.ws

Barb Geahan, Caterings Manager:

517-388-4774, bgeahan@stfrancis.ws

 

Rachel Haught, Director of Guest Services and Marketing:

517-388-3868, rhaught@stfrancis.ws

Mike Kutas, Operations Director:

517-388-0783, mkutas@stfrancis.ws

 

Bailey Ruedisale, Events Coordinator:

517-388-0810, bruedisale@stfrancis.ws ​​

Bert Schomberger, Sacristan and Program Director:

517-388-5291, bschom@stfrancis.ws

Tim Simon, Maintenance:

517-388-5588, tsimon@stfrancis.ws

 

Maggie Bouska or Sandi Pecora, Guest Services:

517-388-9149, guestservices@stfrancis.ws